Freemans Bay/Ponsonby...

2012/03/05 18:10:24
$ 258 / 週
北島 オークランド , Aucland
Beaumont St, Auckland

Freemans Bay/Ponsonby . Amazing Apartment - Double Bedroom avail

Double room in fantastic 3 bedrm modern apartment with amazing views available 8th - 14th March (bit of flexability on move in date). $258 per week. 2 existing female flatmates - pr and own business.
Fantastic location - Mins to CBD, Ponsonby, bars, cafes and supermarkets. (Ps map is at the WRONG end of Beaumont St - we are Freemans Bay/Ponsonby end).
Double bedroom that shares main bathroom with 1 other with a really large built in wardrobe, tv jack in room. private and quiet.
Wireless internet and phone, pool, sauna, spa and gym, 2 large balconies with amazing views and one more just off the kitchen. Loads of sunlight and fresh air. Modern kitchen, bathrooms and 2 living areas. Loads of storage.
We are losing our great flatmate to Wellington ... the sofa, microwave and largescreen tv tragically! Obviously this would be an advantage for the new potential flatmate to bring up on the phone if they have any of the above :-)
We are pretty chilled at home and keep it quiet during the weekdays ... apart from the occasional vino or two. As we are mins away from most of the cafes, restaurants and bars in Ponsonby and town - so we head out and keep home a pretty restful zone. The gym, sauna and spa is on the property 20 secs walk from our front door ... if you are inspired or want to relax.
The ideal newbie is relaxed at home, housetrained (ie likes to live in a clean place), a reasonable to good sense of humour, the occasional urge for a shared vino ... but not compulsory, pays their bills and rent on time (really important). And wants to live in a great place with 2 really lovely flatmates. Ideally between 24 - 40 ... and yes - whilst we are straight, we are gay friendly. Nutters and stress/drama kittens need not apply. Positive attitude rather then hidden social issues, works for us :-).
Move in costs are 2 weeks rent in advance and bond of $775 (total bond on property is 3 weeks rent - so the same as we have in. Held with the bond tribunal). Min of 6 months stay. Bills are aprox $70 per month excluding toll or mobile calls off home line (includes internet, phone and power).
6 months minimum.
If this sounds like this could be you, txt/phone us or send an email with a bit about you.

20120305 141024c912
20120305 141024b912
20120305 141024a912
記事No. 6098